LOCAL, DEDICATED, DELICIOUS!
We use a variety of gluten free flours including brown rice (ground on site), sweet brown rice (ground on site), teff, sorghum, coconut, almond, arrowroot, tapioca, millet, amaranth, quinoa, pure oat flour (ground on site), potato starch
While many of our products are peanut/nut free, however, we are not a nut free facility. We are nut aware meaning all products containing nuts will be clearly marked. We buy our ingredients from allergen free facilities when possible. All proper cleaning and sanitization procedures are followed.
You will find our bread at Station One Coffee House (for sandwiches), Mulberry and Elm Street Café. Buns and desserts and buns at The Forty Public House and Hippocrates Daughter Vegan Bistro. We also currently picked up a few other places: Peller Estates, Root 8 and Angels Gate Winery.
Keep an eye out for our products at more local places as we are constantly reaching out.
Dairy free has no dairy, vegan has no dairy, eggs, meat, honey or gelatin
Yes, everything is gluten free. Even the employee lunches.
We require two business days notice because everything we make is from scratch and fresh. It is not kept in the freezer, and does not come from a can.